Town of Altavista

Mayor Mike Mattox
Waverly Coggsdale, Town Manager

Town of Amherst

Mayor Dwayne Tuggle
Jack Hobbs, Town Manager

Amherst County

Kenneth Campbell, Board of Supervisors
Dean Rodgers, County Administrator

Town of Appomattox

Mayor Paul Harvey
Clarence Monday, Interim Town Manager

Appomattox County

Bryan Moody, Board of Supervisors
Susan Adams, County Administrator

Town of Bedford

Bruce Johannessen, Town Council Member
Charles Kolakowski, Town Manager

Bedford County

John Sharp, Board of Supervisors, Council Chair
Carl Boggess, County Administrator, Council Treasurer

Town of Brookneal

Mayor Phyllis Campbell
Russell Thurston, Town Manager

Campbell County

Michael Rousseau, Board of Supervisors
Frank Rogers, County Administrator

City of Lynchburg

Mayor Joan Foster, Council Vice Chair
Bonnie Svrcek, City Manager

Lynchburg Regional
Business Alliance

Megan Lucas, CEO

Virginia General Assembly

Delegate Ben Cline
Senator - vacant

mouse out bird



Contact Us

(434) 845-3491



employee resources


Newsletter SignUp Button Lynchburg regional local news